2021 Regional Virtual Annual Conference

APTA CT, MA, NH, RI are excited to offer another Regional Virtual Annual Conference this year following our successful event in 2020. 

All four state chapters are fortunate to have members who are influential and respected Physical Therapy presenters. 

This conference will offer presentations appropriate for various practice settings with some collaborative presentations from our various, interactive special interest groups.  Current research and case studies are well represented in our posters and platforms.

Join our live, synchronous conference on November 13.  Come back later and review over 50 recorded sessions.


Lisa Brown, PT, DPT, NCS
Maria Cusson, PT, JD
Beverly D. Fein, PT, DPT, EdD
Kristin A. Schweizer, PT, DPT
Jamey Schrier, PT, DPT
Tara Maroney, PT, DPT, RYT, GCS
Phyllis Clapis, PT, DHS, OCS
Vanessa Dellheim, PT, DPT, GCS
Elizabeth Cuerdon, PT, DPT, GCS
Kristen Andrew, PT, DPT
Alison Squadrito, PT, DPT
Deirdre "Dee" Daley, PT, DPT, MSHPE
Jennifer E. Hurrell, PT, MS, DHSc
Conner Gavin, DPT
Maryclaire Capetta, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT
Sorcha K. Martin, PT, DPT, FAAOMPT
Cristian Ionita, MD
Christina Rao, PT, PCS
Leigh Ronald, PT, DPT, GCS, CEEAA, LSVT
Suzanne Rodriguez, PT, DPT, MS, GCS, GTCCS
Katherine Smith, SPT
Laura Robbins
Ally Schlosser, SPT
Jaclyn Morrissette, PhD, ATC
Kathryn Calpino, PT, DPT, ATC, SCS, CSCS
Sara Aucoin, PT, DPT, OCS
Ashley Soughley, PT, DPT, NCS
Aiko Callahan, DPT, OCS
Annie Squires, MSPT, OCS
Mitchell C. Selhorst, PT, DPT, PhD
Dylan P. Roman, PT, DPT
Valeria Martinez-Kaigi, PhD, MS
Melissa Keeney, MS, RDN, CD-N, CDCES
Joanna Fisher, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT
Michael Gans, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT
Scott Capozza, PT, MPT
Nicole Walczak, PT
Brian Gallagher, PT
Matthew Calendrillo, PT, DPT, BOCOP
Kathleen Pappas, PT, DPT
Maureen Barrett, PT, DPT
Kimberly Nowakowski, PT, DPT
Salome Brooks, PT, EdD, MBA, MA
Sheri R. Kiami, PT, DPT, MS
Edgar Torres, PT, DPT, D.Sc.
Barbra Rabson, MPH
Natalya Martins, MPH
Christopher Joyce, PT, DPT, PhD
Alex Schilder
Kristen Connolly, PT, DPT
Trevor Winnegge, PT, DPT, MS, OCS, CSCS
Brendan McGreevy, PT, DPT
Karen Blood, PT, DPT
Kristin Carroll, PT
Bohdanna Zazulak, DPT, OCS
Brian T. Swanson, PT, DSc, OCS, FAAOMPT
Stefanie Bourassa, DPT, MSPT, CSCS, FMS*C
Haylee Borgstrom, MD, MS
David Nolan, PT, DPT, MS, OCS, SCS, CSCS
Christen Chiesa, PT, DPT
Kaitlyn Colgan, PT, DPT
Kathleen Salas, PT, MHA
Rachel Benjamin, PT, DPT
Owen Anketel
Brendan Aylward, BA Special Education
Erin Faraclas, PT, DPT, PhD
Christina Marinelli, SPT
Erin Lampron, PT, DPT, NCS

Enter your access code or login.

Refund Policy: No refunds offered for this event.

Date and Time

November 13, 2021 8:30am - 4:00pm (EST)

Event Location


Have questions about the event?

Click here to contact the event organizer.